Brilliant Brownies

Brilliant Brownies

Apologies for not posting in a while. I was away in London last weekend which was a great little break πŸ™‚
Meanwhile, I’ve been deciding what to make for the charity bake sale I’m hosting (which I’ve had to delay due to illness)
I then came across this very indulgent browne recipe while scrolling through Facebook, as you do. I had to adapt it a bit to make it more suitable for a bake sale by omitting a few extra ingredients that weren’t really necessary anyway if you intend on eating a whole piece.
Check out the video below to find out how to make these brilliant brownies. There the best I’ve made yet!

brilliant brownies

Here’s how mine turned out…

image

crisp on the outside & lovingly gooey in the center

image

Hope you all enjoyed this quick update! I promise to be back with more sweetness very soon 😚
cake maker
Kelly
X

2 thoughts on “Brilliant Brownies

Leave a Reply

